You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🛑 Proposal Removed

in Mosquito Squishers3 years ago (edited)

I've been told that all of the delegations are currently with steemcurator and booming accounts - so to receive a delegation would most likely require a reduction in steemcurator / booming power which would affect the reward that their upvotes bring.

That would be the consequence of providing a delegation for downvoting.

It would make more sense if steemcurator and booming accounts were used for downvoting content and not just for upvoting - like they used to do. There will be a reason that steemcurator stopped downvoting that we're not privvy to. And if we were, I suspect we wouldn't like the answer.

I admire your fighting spirit and those with the power to change things know where to find me when the level of plagiarism becomes intolerable again.

Sort:  

I admire your fighting spirit and those with the power to change things know where to find me when the level of plagiarism becomes intolerable again.

Ok, I will not raise this topic again :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53615.59
ETH 2344.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13