You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: | Lists of plagarised contents | By mr-hercules |

All visited and tagged, thank you.

Whilst there's nothing wrong with posting content on multiple platfroms, use of the #steemexclusive tag is a lie and I don't like lies.

Most of the users I catch plagiarising now use a translated source. It does take time so I'd recommend focussing on the biggest payouts.

Sort:  

You are most welcome. I think 90% of plagarised content creators are using article rewriter. I have a way to find original but do you have any tips for the article rewriter? I think you have better one.

I don't use any tools, just look at what makes sense and what looks wrong. Some things don't change (not sensibly anyway) so names, dates, numbers are always helpful to look for. I wish there was an easy way but you learn what works and keep reusing the same methods.

Thank you for your precious reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42