You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⚠️ Another Admin Abusing Their Position with Booming Support - @milakz

in Mosquito Squishers2 years ago

Thanks so much for bringing to our attention on this matter. I have responded quickly to this action by removing myself as a MOD in the community and also I have removed my delegations as well.

Sort:  

What more can I post in the steemskillshare community, sir?please sir one more opportunity.

I'm pleased that you replied to @abu78 having not read the post that you're replying to.

May I ask why you've been prevented from posting in this community?

Sir I still understand why?🙏🙏

What do you mean by one more chance, I don't get you?

Sir, I understand my mistake. Maybe that's why I appealed for booming support. I will never do such a thing again sir please forgive me sir.🙏

Ah what’s your mistake

This post I usually make is wrong sir. People only make mistakes, so you will see forgiveness, sir. No one can ever learn without making a mistake. I am one of your family, so my earnest request will be forgiven.🙏🙏

What Post?

🤷🏼‍♂️ I gave up trying to understand.

😂🤣🤣me either, I won't even try to respond to his comment any more ah, is even annoying 😂😂😂

Sir, the contest was photography post. I will post again.🙏

Hi @abu78, Can you please tell me what happened? I was busy during the past two weeks. I don't know what happened?. Is steemskillshare community a scam? What should I do? As for as I remember you yourself gave me the label of Chemistry Teacher in this community and now you have resigned from the role of moderator.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64168.03
ETH 3172.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84