In God's way things will always work out better.

in HeartChurch3 years ago

In God's way things will always work out better.

God doesn't do things the way we think He should and this can cause us to miss out on what He wants to do in our lives.

image.png
Source Image: Images Google


One day a man received a message from an envoy from the prophet Elisha, this man longed to receive a hopeful message and instant healing (God's miracle); But when he heard that the message said dive 7 times in the Jordan, he was enraged, maybe he believed that Elisha was kidding him, or maybe he thought that God could never have said such a thing; The truth of the matter is that his faith collapsed to the point that he left without thinking and had it not been for his servant who convinced him along the way to try what Eliseo had commanded him to say, this man would have lost the sanity that God arranged for him in an unusual way.

2 Kings 5:10-11 New International Version
10 Elisha sent a messenger to say to him, “Go, wash yourself seven times in the Jordan, and your flesh will be restored and you will be cleansed.” 11 But Naaman went away angry and said, “I thought that he would surely come out to me and stand and call on the name of the Lord his God, wave his hand over the spot and cure me of my leprosy.


image.png
Source Image: Images Google

I think it's better in my way or at least it will make me feel good.
God has the truth and starting from that fact, nothing that I think or believe will be comparable to what God says in his word.
In God's way things will always work out better.

It was God who created me and not myself, analogously ... never what I say will be able to surpass what he said in his word.
In other words, the absolute truth is only He has.

If you want to know the answers, or simply share your opinions, please leave your comments to this post.
[Original Text by:@tomas.enrique]

Other publications:
-"GOD LOVES YOU AND HAS A WONDERFUL PLAN FOR YOUR LIFE"
-"Why aren't you enjoy"
-"CHRIST DIED FOR US ROMANS 5:8"
-"CHRIST IS AT THE DOOR"
-"I HAVE RECEIVED CHRIST AND NOW....."
-"THE ORIGIN OF MAN"
-"Jesus and The Man."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64261.31
ETH 2787.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66