Are you afraid?

in HeartChurch4 years ago

IMG_20140503_121618.jpg

Haven't I promised that I would never leave you nor forsake you?

Haven't I promised that I will be with you wherever you go?

Didn't I promise that I would never let your foot dash against a stone?

Didn't I promise to give you all your heart desires?

I promised you a life without lack.

I promised to carry all your burdens.

I promised to love you no matter what you do.

I have promised you eternal life, to be where I am forever and ever.

Why then are you afraid? Nothing can ever separate you from me; not in life and not in death.

Just hold on to me... I'll never let you go.

You are mine and I am yours.... Forever.

I love you. ❤️

Sort:  

He is not a man that would lie, neither a son of man that would repent. Has He said a word and would not bring it to pass?Has He spoken a word and would not make it good? He is committed to His word. Thank you for this timely reminder. I am sure we can all take comfort from this.

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

It is decidedly so

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65189.35
ETH 3155.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60