I feel like I can't take it anymore

in HeartChurch3 years ago (edited)


For those moments where you feel like you can't take it anymore, God will always be there to give you the right words at the most opportune moment.



image.png

Source

For a moment I think: “Will I ever come out of this frustration and anguish that seizes my soul? There are so many situations that I am facing, that I do not know where to start or what decisions to make; Debts haunt me, shame torments me, guilt haunts me as I look at those I love the most, and when I try to get up, fear reminds me of my bad decisions and paralyzes me just the idea of ​​making mistakes again, stress becomes like poison in my mind and body, nothing works for me and I definitely don't know what to do. "

Have you ever felt like this? Many of these thoughts and feelings are common in the daily lives of human beings, to the point that many look for a way to learn to live with it, because they think that there is no solution that can help them and that they will never be able to overcome these traumas and fears.

Tears flow from your eyes and run down your cheeks, there is a very strong feeling and something that hinders the peace in your heart, you can't take it anymore. You bend your knees in that same place, raise your hands to heaven and say: "Lord, I can't take it anymore, help me!"

At that very moment something happens in the heavens, at last the phrase that was needed is pronounced so that the perfect solutions that God has prepared for all those who recognize their need for Him are launched.

A door opens in the heavens and divine help is yet to come, "At last!" say the angels who were waiting for two phrases to come out of your mouth: "I can't take it anymore", "help me", with a smiling face they realize that God is ready to act.

One of them says to the other: “Hey, what a great privilege for that person, because our Lord himself will take their problem as his own and give it a good end”, to which the other responds: “Sure! We have never seen God our Lord fail in his purposes ”.


Source

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

We are promoting our contest for HeartFarms Pixel Art, you can read here, participate and invite your friends.

Pixel Art Heart Farms

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95