NEW TO THE HEART-CHURCH AND A YEAR OLDER TODAY.

in HeartChurch3 years ago

photo_2021-11-18_16-34-52.jpg

Hello my lovely people, I feel so great to be here and privileged to announce that today being 18th November is my birthday and I owe all I have and will ever become to God almighty. Dear God you’ve been more than sufficient and I feel loved so happy. Abba, the girl you picked from the gutters, the girl you healed of umbilical hernia, the girl you offered admission when all hope was lost, the girl you up-held has come back to say that she is most grateful dear lord.
Please my friends and blockchain family help me celebrate God’s faithfulness in my life and my family all together. I am the only daughter and my mother’s super back-bone and growing up with a single mom has not been all so rosy. They’ve have been ups and downs and sometimes I look myself in the mirror and the taught of compromising will come but in all of this, GOD, yes God kept me. This few years of my life has been massive and I cannot recount all of his wonders in a day.

photo_2021-11-18_16-35-01.jpg

I feel like crying but the Lord who sees my heart knows for sure that I am grateful. For this and many more breakthroughs yet to come, your favorite girl @promiseumah is saying THANK-YOU my Jehovah Over-do. Your praise shall continually be in my mouth!!
Send your gift through up-votes (Lol)

photo_2021-11-18_16-34-43.jpg

Happy Birthday to my humble self
Happy birthday Jesus-baby.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45