You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: No Pressure.

in HeartChurch3 years ago

I love this message @olawalium in fact, it is just little different with what I am going through right now. Though I don't give my self pressure when I see others doing big thing but I admire them.
As i am reading this post it really give me rest of mind and my mind is relived. Not everybody have understanding that this life is all about process. Because everything God has made is under processing.
The hair really fit her, it makes her more beautiful. Let her mum always take her to salon to make her ooo. So that the stressed would not be too much for her.

Sort:  

Thank you so much my brother. Yes, it's a phase and a process. You will be fine, don't worry.

Thanks bro for the encouragement. 💕

You are welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61702.75
ETH 2485.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65