I am Grateful Unto God

in HeartChurch3 years ago

iMarkup_20210529_082336.jpg

Beloved Parishioners, it has been a while sharing my Christian article with you. Be blessed for your continuous love and support.

Be Grateful Unto God Almighty...!


God is really good and I must demonstrated the love He has offered me, my family and friends.

Whatever be the case, I must appreciate how I am, where I have got to and where I am heading to.

Sometimes we do compare ourselves to others, in terms of wealth, mercies, life successes and many things we can think of forgetting that we are different being with different lifestyle, identity and tribes. Look at our fingers that they of the same traits of homosapiens, but with different heights and sizes. Again look at the crowns 👑 of a kings that they are all called crowns but their powers vary from each other. Some are chiefs and others are called sub chiefs.

That is how God made the world with human sociology. Understanding of how God made us really helps to comprehend certain things without debating. Yeah, we are not equal despite the fact that we are from the same race of biological being.

You may even same that you are suffering, your situation is worse but I bet you, someone is even worse than you. You've gotten oil rice but you are complaining of getting pizza 🍕 but some one is dying through hunger. Aren't you relieved than that person?

We must be grate and seek for what is ahead of us. But never be bored and forget to thank God for how far He has brought us. Learn new things everyday.

This is my motivation!

Sort:  

It is always nice to have a personal accessment they way you will learn to appreciate the grace of God. "Count your blessing name them one by one, you will be surprise to see what the Lord has and still doing in your life". Shalom sir.

My pleasure 😃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65814.16
ETH 3444.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64