OVER And OVER GOD IS FAITHFUL, Happy new year steemians.

in HeartChurch3 years ago


image.png
source

IMG-20211226-WA0018.jpg

The chapter in the chronicle of 2021 was a great year never to be forgotten in a hurry. It enrolled me in a school to gain mastery of the different courses it offered me.
A lot to say about 2021 but time will fail me.

IMG-20211208-WA0016.jpg

IMG_20211225_182834_673.jpg

IMG_20211225_182838_151.jpg

In summary, each line in the lyrics of this song Over and Over by Jeff and Sheri Easter was an experience/dimension I entered as I journey through the year 2021.
👇
January was a Period when the tempest range and the billows roll, fear of uncertainty.

I stood on the bank of a wide-raging river.

JANUARY Jesus gave me a #PROMISE

Trusting that I'd get across

FEBRUARY He taught me #TRUST.

I've made my way through some valleys and deserts
Believing that I'd never get lost

MARCH He gave me An #ASSURANCE

I've been at the foot of what felt like Mt. Everest
Knowing I'd have the strength for the climb

APRIL He #COMFORTED me

'Cause through every trial, each test, and temptation
One thing is sure every time
MAY He taught me #COURAGE

Over and over, again and again
God is faithful
JUNE I saw His #FAITHFULNESS_in_my_life

If you ask me why I have no hesitation
God does what he says he will do
JULY He taught me #CONFIDENCE

I'd simply say every battle has taught me
There's nothing He won't help me through
AUGUST He taught me Absolute #DEPENDENCE_on_HIM

So why should I dwell on the hardships and struggles
When I look just beyond them I see

SEPTEMBER he gave me #BEAUTY_FOR_ASHES

The way this will end is with great celebration
Deep in my heart, I believe.

OCTOBER He taught me #HOPE.

Over and over, again and again
Through it all, He's made me able
To stand and survive, to come through alive

NOVEMBER He gave me #STRENGTH_for_the_fight.

When it sure looked like I couldn't win
Jesus is with me so I claim the victory
Over and over again

DECEMBER he gave me a #SONG_OF_VICTORY

It has been God all the way
Indeed God is faithful
Deuteronomy 7:9 KJV
Know therefore that the Lord thy God, he is God, the faithful God, which keepeth covenant and mercy with them that love him and keep his commandments to a thousand generations ;

I use this medium to appreciate everyone who was part of my journey in 2021

Sort:  

@tipu curate

Happy New year steemians!!

Hey! Happy new year to you too, I wish you all the best.
Am so happy we made it through 💃💃💃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63686.15
ETH 2727.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59