My desert

in HeartChurch3 years ago

Daniel-002.JPG



Since I can remember, my past life was full of needs, my body was that of a very skinny person, I weighed much less than a person my age weighed.
separador generico.png

I remember those years when I was only 15 years old, and I had to walk every day from my house until very, very far to go to classes at my school,I was going alone, with a lot of books, without having breakfast or trying any food for cause of the scarcity that my family suffered at that time. I would go home and there was only one meal a day. I remember it was rice and beans. I think that after so many hours at school, I came home very hungry and the beans tasted like the best food in the world, maybe they tasted like a hamburger with fries and an ice tea, but there would be my eyes and they were just beans . but I was thanking God for those delicious beans, so I would see food again the next day at the same time, 3 in the afternoon!

HPIM0057.JPG
I'm the one in the middle of the boys.
separador generico.png
I remember that when I finished a stage of high school, I had to stop studying for a few years, to decide to work. I was about 16 years old.
separador generico.png
I remember having my first recollection to look for work at the age of 12. I walked a lot and toured many businesses, but "who would hire a 12-year-old boy" to work? so I decided to continue studying and only eat once a day. once that stage is finished. I stopped studying for a few years, as I mentioned before.

I got a job in a playground, it was nice to see children play and work there at the same time, I learned many things, I had my first salary. I ate 2 and even 3 times a day. I was already beginning to regain muscle mass.

separador generico.png

God always takes care of me and my family. It is always in front of us. Sometimes we go through deserts, but I know he stays there. sometimes God sends us an angel to give us strength and show us the way. and it also gives you the sustenance you need so that you and your family reach the destination that he has marked for you.

Many go through different situations in life, you just have to know how to have a good attitude

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62504.18
ETH 2430.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60