Heart Farms - Laa23 coming soon

in HeartChurch3 years ago (edited)

separador generico.png

Lately I have had some difficulties with fatigue, maybe a lot of things to do at home, there is always a lot of work.

I feel happy because I have been working on the Laa23 map, which is a beautiful place, with some river, ocean water and some forests and mountains.

separador generico.png

Laa23: a good number, it reminds me when I was 23 years old, hahaha I think that from that year I wanted to live alone and start a new life. that's why I think this paradise laa23 is a beginning for a new game. thanks to the beautiful Apostle Darlenys, @darlenys01, who makes this possible and to very good friend Ted the genius programmer.

image.png

It is not finished, it may go through some modifications from the expert Ted @crypto-investor

Reading the beautiful words of the Apostle @darlenys; We are truly at the gates of a virtual paradise on the blockchain, I can't wait to be able to build in some region and be the farmer of a beautiful land.


Today after a long afternoon working on other things, I was able to sit down to program the laa23 map, with a huge cup of hot coffee, and I couldn't miss some music. Sometimes I work with music, I think it's something that relaxes me.

   A very wise person told me to work on whatever it is, but have fun in the process.

photo4916143301170669978.jpg


Ufsss, I was wrong again for the seventh time. I'm not good at some things, I do what I can. I don't have the brilliant mind of some I know; Those who started this beautiful game if they are very bright, I admire them very much, but I will keep trying.

So I took a notebook and wrote down the things that I always forget.

Ufsss wait a bit, I went for more coffee. Sorry, I really like coffee, I know I should give it up for a while, but what can I do? I went for more coffee. and put the notebook next to me. LOL. my mind is not that of a young man, I am already old. But I kept trying and I succeeded. It must go through the quality control of the experts in the following days.

photo4916143301170669977.jpg

photo4916143301170669972.jpg

Greetings to all my people! to take good care of yourself. we are still in full battle.

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Good job thinking of all those rules. Quite a lot to remember. :D

Thanks My brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57956.22
ETH 3126.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45