Introduction post to heartchurch by @kunleola

in HeartChurch3 years ago

My name is famutimi olakunle ayomide, I hail from Ondo state, Nigeria. I went to elshaddai group of schools for primary education, went to omineg group of schools for a part of my secondary education, and ended up finishing my secondary education at St Mary community high school, obviously my education while growing up was funny.

IMG_20210829_135817_236_transcpr.jpg

I am a product The Polytechnic Ibadan, Nigeria.
I came from a christian home (a very strict one), my own father is a deacon and my mother a deaconess, in a denomination of The Redeemed Christian Church of God. With Jesus joy in my heart, I shout HALLELUJAH to God for making me a blessing to this household of faith.
In many ways I've been the lucky beneficiary of God's grace and mercy through the part that my parents made me thread and it had been the root of substantial livelihood of mine.

I am an extremist in Godly activities, I am so fanatical about the kingdom of God. This is one of my purpose of joining this group and I reference a very benign friend of mine @lhorgic who has been my eyeopener thereby leading me to one of the best communities in steemit.

I am interested in propagating the gospel and strengthening other people's love for God through this platform, with the little word of knowledge which God has blessed me with.

I want us all to build a strong family in Christ having one aim (making it to heaven and taking as many as possible along with us) through our posts conceived by the inspiration of God.

IMG_20211028_101243_422~2.jpg(HEB.10:25)
This brings me to a conclusion of all my reasoning.

God bless me! God bless you!! God bless us all!!!

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Welcome. God Bless you Richly .

You will be BLESSED by Gid as you visit @whyaskwy eegularly where you could teach and divide the word of God to Bless the Body of Christ Worldwide.

Once again , You are Welcome!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66822.94
ETH 3490.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90