Have you seen The Lucly ELF on Facebook?steemCreated with Sketch.

in HeartChurch4 years ago

Everyone believes that if you share it, something good will happen to you.

So what is this ELF?

A supernatural creature in folklore, usually with a tiny tiny little ear that has magical powers. Which can give people a lot of wealth.

According to German mythology, they help a good lake. And uses bad with bad people. There are references and beliefs in Christian culture.

Famous writers of English literature have written many stories and literature on this ELF.

Did you trust ELF and share on Facebook?

The word ELF is derived from the German float. Which means white being or white sava. It is also mentioned in Norse mythology.

Their supernatural powers are so great that they can affect anyone.

Do you believe it? If something good happens to you, please comment.

But I will say one last thing, it is possible to change the destiny by action. Sharing a picture will not change your destiny.

My #steem friends have written a lot of tarahura. If I make a mistake in writing, please forgive me. Thanks so much for reading the post.

my facebook
https://www.facebook.com/Ab.karim01

my twitter
https://mobile.twitter.com/Karimraj9

me karimraj

Cc-
@steemitblog
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02

Post reward are set to "Power Up 100%"

Sort:  

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

You may rely on it

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67364.55
ETH 3256.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64