A Girl Jealousy Loved by God😍😍

in HeartChurch3 years ago

You know this days I get to answer questions like what is making you glow this way?
And most times I tend to smile because I am just a girl helped by God.
It's God who has beautified me and if you are out there still thinking the same, well here is my answer

Isaiah 40:31 the secret of my beauty 😍😍😍.

Snapchat-911615729-01.jpeg

Snapchat-911615729-01-01.jpeg

Snapchat-1647303473-02.jpeg

This passage says they that wait upon the shall renew their strength.
What does renewing of strength mean.
Now your strength isn't only renewed when you are sick, sometimes even your mind needs to be renewed, your heart needs to be renewed, your body parts needs to be renewed, your spiritual life has to be renewed. A whole lot of things needs renewal.

The Hallmark of everything is that I can't wait on God and my strength and Beauty isn't renewed, nooo, it will be an error of I don't get renewed.
When God renews your strength, You tend to look more healthy,richer and beautiful than before, Most times younger than your age too😍😍😊😊😊
Indeed when the bible told us that we are prayerfully and wonderfully made it wasn't joking at all.
It pays to serve the lord.

The bible says taste and see that the lord is good💕💕💕💕💕

Meanwhile I am still serving my father's land.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65353.52
ETH 2654.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84