You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADDING VALUE TO THE COMMUNITY-HEART MEMBERS-UPDATE 02-21

in HeartChurch3 years ago

Initially, when I saw this update on the telegram group, what came into my mind was, what is needed from someone to be a Heartchurch member, coming to this article, I got an answer and it is just a simple thing that we all do every day, just that we all need to step up our game.

Heartchurch has been a place of encouragement for so many of us who lost hope of getting a place in Steemit, so we are in full support of this post and in it together. We remain together with Heartchurch our first family.

This is a nice update and my question here is, how does one participate in daily telos activities? I have uploaded it so many times on my laptop that I can't count but I still do not understand where and where to go because it is looking really confusing for me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29