My introduction post: thank God I'm finally here @emadaniel

in HeartChurch3 years ago

Hello Steemians, It's my pleasure to be here, I heard about STEEM from my daughter-in-law @mybest since last year but couldn't join because I had no good mobile phone, so early this year I keep planning to get a good mobile phone but due to the economy of my country (Nigeria) it was had so I keep praying for one, but early this month God blessed me with a good mobile phone and I told her to come and teach me how to do STEEM and thank God she did and today I am here.

IMG_20210530_142855_295.jpg

My identity

I am Dr. Daniel Ekarika Ema and @emadaniel here in steem. I have a doctorate degree in divinity. I am a believer of the gospel, a writer, a counselor, a teacher and most preferably a preacher of the gospel. I am married. I am a Nigerian.

My likes and dislikes

I was born to win, born to live for Christ and born to preach the gospel of Christ so when I do it I feel fulfilled and happy. I hate disobedience, and people who refused to obey the gospel. I hate sentimental people, I love the truth so I always stand by the truth at all cost.

My purpose

I was created by God to preach and win more souls for Him, so in my little ways I do evangelism, I gather people both young and old to teach them the undiluted Gospel of Christ, I write tract to share wherever I find myself, I live an examplary life. My purpose here on Earth is to preach, teach and make known Christ to all the people in the world, whether young or small so joining steem I not just for anything but to touch lives with my writings here.

Screenshot_20210531-162816_1622474943765.jpg

Why am I here?

Before I share the reason why I am here, let me share my story with you: I was born like every other human beings on Earth, I had dreams, ambitions and my own self will to make wealth so as I grew up, I had an opportunity to work in the prisons as a warder, there I had God calling for me to come work with Him, I resigned though I was earning well, I didn't look back, I went into the ministry of God and since that time till now I have no regrets and I will not have even in the nearest future because; it pays to serve Jesus.
I am here to still continue my father's business and I will try my very best to do ur to the fullest and also learn from the community too.

I hope I am welcome here. Thank you.

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

We invite you to read the new post from Heart Church, for more information join the telegram channel:
@steemchurch.
https://steemit.com/hive-108514/@steemchurch/community-warning-update-may-2021

You are welcome dear friend.

Introduction posts are made in newcomers community , kindly move it so as to get verified.
Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97