You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thank you brother, I am supper excited to join @heartchurch and @steem Communities

in HeartChurch4 years ago

Hello Miss Mfreke Sunday Ntuk, and welcome to Steem!

I am also 18 years old, but I am from the United States. I think Steem will benefit greatly from your nutritional advice! I would also advise that anything you find enjoyable is fair game to post about. Whatever your hobbies are, there is definitely a place for them here on Steem! Cooking and nutrition are definitely no exception! I am glad that you finally gave Steem a chance, and I am thankful to your brother!

Thank you for joining Steem! I hope that you get much success and happiness through your experiences here! If you wish to learn more about Steem, check out this article, and the Steeming Curators community!

Best regards!
@cmp2020
Steem Greeter

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56095.11
ETH 2533.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23