You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto Academy Season 5 Beginners' course - Task 1: Tron Ecosystem

Sir @sapwood I have power up my account two months ago so that I could work in a crypto academy but then I got busy with my papers and a few days later my grandmother died and I was very close to her. I was very saddened by his death so I could not give much time to my work Now the power of my account is almost 160. Can I work on crypto now? Can I wrote the first home work task? Please sir guide me.

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

SCA Season 5 ended on 8th Jan 2022. Stay tuned to Steemitblog for further updates.

Sir @sapwood can I write the first homework task. Please tell me?

Sir, as I said earlier, the season has ended on the 8th. There is no task available at the moment to partake. Please wait for fresh updates/announcements.

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58752.84
ETH 3153.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44