You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Re-Post] Crypto Academy - Cryptocurrency Mining Part II (Score 7)

IMG_20210613_072231.jpg

I know it's too late to collect votes, but I'm sure that I deserve a vote from the post I've made. As my favorite Professor @stream4u, if you can, I need your help to include my post in the curation list so that my post can be appreciated or get an upvote from @steemcurator02. Thanks for the help, have a nice day Professor.

Link to My Original Post:
https://steemit.com/hive-108451/@zheyeng/crypto-academy-week-5-homework-post-for-besticofinder-introduction-to-cryptocurrency-mining-part-2

Sort:  

Hi @zheyeng

As you also know that you are too much late to repost the task, the original task is almost 3 months old now.

We will review it and let you know.

Cc: @sapwood

Thank You.
@stream4u
Crypto Professors : Steemit Crypto Academy
#affable

Thank you very much Professor

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68227.33
ETH 2646.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70