You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit cryptoacademy homework task for @yousafharoonkhan | Centralised and Decentralised social media platforms

in SteemitCryptoAcademy3 years ago (edited)

Thank you for joining The Steemit Crypto Academy Courses Season 2 Week5 and participated in the Homework Task.

  • yes steemit is changing the many people life, and in lock down, thousand people can get benefit from this social media,

I will be taking my example now , as I'm in the 3rd year of my graduation , but my college is closed since last year , but I have to pay fee to get a degree , so u get to k kw about Steemit and steemitcryptoacademy and now I take lectures on steemitcryptoacademy and write homework that gives me a lot of reward and give me an offer to make a lot of money. So any student who is little bit qualified and can write will be easily getting reward for their work on Steemit.

it is great example, so love to steemit,, spread the word of steemit to every corner of your area, so my purpose of this course to inform the world that steemit is changing our life

  • look fine home,

thank you very much for taking participate in this class

Grade : 9

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 56948.01
ETH 3056.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40