Sort:  

Respect @starrchris , @steemcurator01, @steemcurator02.

I respect your job . I am new here and not much familiar with all rules. Yes I did mistake but it does not mean I wrote all articles from Chat GPt . I wrote 99% article with my mind which was creative writing. I took some inspiration but it was copied few paragraphs. As a new commer I am folding my hand and request for sorry . From Today onward you will see new creative writing which will be mine. Please forgive and reply me for my forgiveness.

In future will not happening again .. God promise. Give me one chance.

 2 years ago 

Ok you will be forgiven but your names will still be added to names of defaulters for close monitoring

Sure from today Onwards, whatever I will post , You can close monitoring. Because I love Steemit too. I will not do this mistake again in future. Thanks for kindness sir. I am working here for my little daughter study . I will work hard . Thanks 🙏 @starrchris

 2 years ago 

🔥🔥🔥👍

Love you sir . Thanks 🙏🙏 You are very kind . I am ready to show you my hard work .. Tomorrow is new day of my steemit I will win your heart and trust again .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58140.33
ETH 2348.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44