You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: List of Chat GPT's users | Steemit Crypto Academy (SEC Season #8) | Until 13/03/2023

Dear @kouba01 , on this post , I did mistake and I have
Already confessed but it does not mean I am cheating here
Or I am copy cat . I am good writer and wrote many good
Articles . In this topic , I did mistake, just to get inspiration I did mistake but now I hate inspiration and I took oath that
I will not do any thing wrong.

You can check my latest writing and all previous good articles. @starrchris gave me forgiveness and I am sorry to you as well .

Even I wrote a sorry letter here :

https://steemit.com/hive-108451/@yourloveguru/sorry-letter-to-steemit-team-and-community

Please check it out sir:

I am good writer and Steemit is my family too. Everyone should get chance to re correct . Please 🙏

Thanks

@yourloveguru

Sort:  
 last year 

Just calm down man, if you don't do it again. Everything would be ok. You are currently under 2nd chance

Thanks 🙏 brother

 last year 

This is just an update to highlight our work to combat this act.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60844.65
ETH 2995.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88