Sorry Letter to Steemit team and Community

in SteemitCryptoAcademylast year (edited)
Hello SteemitCryptoAcademy

20230307_202552_0000.pngEdit by Canva

This is @yourloveguru from India. I had joined this platform few months ago but I am active here from past 2 months.

I wrote many good articles here. I always tried to give quality to Steemit Platform.

But when you are new so there are many misconceptions too. I did mistake because topic was tough and I did not have idea about AI .

By mistake, I did mistake to took some paragraphs to complete my challange but my way was wrong, It was not direct intention but mistake is mistake.

I am really Sorry!


I have communicated to respected @starrchris, @detectcrime, @scrutinize.

I have confessed my mistake so @starrchris, @detectcrime have given me forgiveness.

I assured them that I am not copy cat author,but what I did mistake, will not repeat in my coming new posts from 07.03.2023.

Steemit is my family too. I am working hard. I did mistake but I wrote many good articles too which is pure good writing.

I want to say sorry to this #SteemitCryptoAcademy community too.

I will win your heart and trust because I am not copy cat. Trust me

Please this time as new user I need all your support and love and forgiveness so I can start my work here with fresh mind.

Please 🙏 I am folding my hands to all respected team members, community.

Hope you will not hate me .

Thanks 🙏


@yourloveguru

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61691.46
ETH 3047.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88