You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto trading using bollinger bands | Season 2 week 8 by @amritraj

Hi @amritraj

Thanks for participating in the Steemit Crypto Academy
Feedback

Q1 & Q2Q3 & Q4Q5 & Q6
1/31/31.5/4

This was poorly done. Your explanations are not clear. I found lots of trouble in understanding the various statements put across in your work. Endeavour to go through your work and make it readable by rectifying any typing errors in it. The screenshots you provided were also not clear.

Homework task
3.5

Sort:  

Then can you please explain me how to explain i put my all efforts in this reserch i reserch about 1 day and i dont think so it is that much bad that i am failing in this So please explain me how to explain and yes @kouba01 i want your attention on this. Please thank you

@kouba01 please pay attention i review my homework this is like everyone else explained and got 6-7 marks and i have only 3.5 how can it be possible @kouba01 i want you to check this

Ok, I will discuss that with my colleague soon !!

Ok professor please see it i don't think so this is a failure assignment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66973.37
ETH 3116.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73