You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto Academy Week 11 - Homework Post for @yohan2on [Designing a Cryptocurrency Investment Portfolio]

Hi @tmighty
Thanks for participating in the Steemit Crypto Academy
Feedback

Reasons for your 6 selected CryptocurrenciesScreenshots/evidencePresentation of the results
1/33/32/4

This is good work. Well done with designing of Crypto investment portfolio. Congratulations on your 12.95% profit from your portfolio.

This was fairly done. It's important to first equip yourself with the knowledge about each of your selected 6 cryptocurrencies before considering to invest your money into them. Cryptocurrency is highly risky. Through research on the performance of the various coins can really help you out in managing the risk of losing most of your funds. Otherwise, thanks for the effort and congratulations on your $3.175 profit from your portfolio.

Homework task
6

Sort:  

At last 😊.
Thanks prof for visiting my post and for the remarks.

I have basic knowledge about some of the coins i used i my investment portfolio. I have being using some of them to trade and for the ones I didn't really know nothing about them, I just used common crypto experience in order for me not to delay my y my USDT in any coin.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56739.93
ETH 2400.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30