THE STEEMIT CRYPTO ACADEMY | MY APPLICATION FOR STEEMIT CRYPTO PROFESSOR

in SteemitCryptoAcademy3 years ago (edited)

Presentation2.png

Hey guys..!!!
Meet again with me Wahyu Nahrul.
This post is a little different from some of the other posts. Because on this occasion I will submit my application to become the Crypto Professor at Steemit Crypto Academy.

This is the second time I have submitted my application to this community, the first was during the first Crypto Professor recruitment process carried out by @steemitblog a few months ago. But this time I will try again to become a Crypto Professor because of my desire to be able to share my knowledge with the steemians in the Steemit Crypto Academy community.

There are 4 things that I will explain in this application which are:

  1. My experience in Steem, Blockchains, and Cryptocurrency.
  2. My explanation why I am suitable to be a Crypto Professor at Steemit Crypto academy.
  3. The topics that I will discuss in the first 5 weeks when I become a professor.
  4. My best post about Cryptocurrency.

I hope you can enjoy reading 😁


My Experience in Steem, Blockchains, and Cryptocurrency

2017 was a memorable year for me where in that year I first got to know a very unique and different platform from the others, namely Steemit. This blockchain-based social media platform has completely changed my view of the blockchain world. How not, the daily activities that we do, such as posting photos and videos, will be given prizes for every post we make. So I created my Steemit account named @wahyunahrul.

Screenshot_1.png

The result of this steemit prize is what made me recognize Blockchain and Cryptocurrency. Because indeed we have to learn how to exchange crypto coins with rewards from Steemit (SBD and STEEM) so that we can use them for our daily needs. From there I started to learn how to sell these coins on existing exchanges.

But as time went by, I took a different step than usual which only sells cryptocurrency. I started experimenting with trading between cryptocurrencies on the exchange and I also tried trading between several exchanges in order to get more profit. And indeed it has proven to be very effective in getting more profit than just relying on rewards from Steemit.

Bittrex.png

My Trade and Purchase History at BITTREX

Not only that but from recognizing steemit I can also learn trading on various blockchains apart from the Bitcoin and Ethereum blockchains. For example, like the EOS Blockchain and the Solana Blockchain, very few people know about these Blockchains, and I also often get additional profit from trading on Blockchains that I mentioned earlier.

photo_2021-03-30_16-05-26.jpg

My Trade and Purchase History at NEWDEX (EOS Blockchain)


Why I'm Suitable to be a Crypto Professor?

There are several reasons why I believe that I'm Suitable to become a Crypto Professor at Steemit Crypto Academy.

  • Long Experience in the World of Cryptocurrency and Blockchain

As I have explained in my experience on Steem, Blockchains, and Cryptocurrency above that I already have a lot of experience in Blockchain and Cryptocurrency. I have had countless failures trading on exchanges on different Blockchain. I am sure my experience will be able to help Steemians who are still very unfamiliar with the world of Blockchain and Cryptocurrency.

  • A Full-Time Steemian

As a steemian, I will have the full time to do my job as a professor later. I am currently not engaged in any work in the real world and I am also not a leader in a community on Steemit. So that I can spend 100% of my time in this community and can check all the homework of the students. By having full-time on Steemit, I can solve the problem where there are often delays in homework checks from students who end up not getting upvotes.

  • Teach Well

Besides I have a lot of experience with Blockchain and Cryptocurrency, I am also able to teach all of my experience and knowledge well. I am able to make posts with good quality and with all the things that support them so that everyone who reads my posts understands well. I have proven this in the homework work given by professors in the past weeks.


The topics I'll Discuss In The First 5 Weeks

Here are some of the topics I will cover in my first 5 weeks as a Crypto Professor.

1st Week

Blockchain

  • What is Blockchain?
  • What is the use of Blockchain for Cryptocurrency?
  • Looking for other Blockchain apart from Bitcoin and Ethereum Blockchain.
  • Describe the Project / Protocol on the Blockchain.
  • Comparing other blockchains with well-known blockchains such as Bitcoin and Ethereum blockchains.

2nd Week

Exchange

  • Usability of exchanges.
  • Explains how the Exchange listing a Cryptocurrency in its market.
  • What is unique about exchanges from conventional markets?
  • How to connect an external wallet with Exchange?
  • Looking for the best Exchange that can be used.

3rd Week

Wallet

  • Usefulness of wallets for Cryptocurrency.
  • What is the difference between a Hot Wallet and a Cold Wallet?
  • Explain the important factors of each wallet.
  • Explains how to secure the wallet from being hacked.

4th Week

Altcoin vs Token

  • What is the difference between Altcoins and Tokens?
  • Describes the relationship between Altcoins and Tokens.
  • What makes Token so Famous?
  • Will Tokens be able to replace Altcoins in the future?
  • The influence of the existence of Altcoins and Tokens on the world economy.

5th Week

Investing and Trading On Cryptocurrency

  • What factors must be considered if you want to invest in Cryptocurrency?
  • How to choose the first coin to make a proper trade?
  • What are the meaning and use of indicators for Cryptocurrency? (Market Cap, Circulating Supply, Volume, TVL, etc)
  • Describe the effect of these indicators on a Coin or Token.

To see the flow of my first 5 weeks of discussion topics more clearly, you can see the image below.

Slide1.PNG
Slide2.PNG
Slide3.PNG
Slide4.PNG
Slide5.PNG

The Flow Of My First 5 Weeks Of Discussion Topics


My Best Post About The Crypto On Steemit

Actually, there are many of my posts related to Cryptocurrency, but this time I will only put 3 links to my posts about Cryptocurrency that I think are the best.

  1. Cryptocurrency Fundamental Analysis | bZx Protocol vs Raydium

  2. Understanding Decentralized Finance (DeFi) | Steps to create and use MetaMask

  3. Money Management & Portfolio Management


Last Word

That is my explanation regarding my suitability to become a Crypto Professor in the Steemit Crypto Academy community, I hope my explanation can be understood clearly by all of my friends. I will be very honored if I am chosen to be one of the Crypto Professor team in this community, and I am sure that I will be able to carry out the mandate that is given in the future.

Also thanks to @steemitblog, @steemcurator01, and @steemcurator02 for creating Steemit Crypto Academy and giving me and other friends the opportunity to join this extraordinary community.


Best Regard 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59204.66
ETH 2526.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52