You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Metaverse and Blockchain - Crypto Academy / S5W1 - Homework Post for @wahyunahrul

Hi @sciencetech, Thanks for taking my class.
Based on the homework that you have made, here are the details of the assessment you get:

Assessment AspectScore
Question No. 10/1
Question No. 20/1
Question No. 30/1.5
Question No. 40/1
Question No. 50/1.5
Conclusion0/1
Procedures, writing structure and effort0/1
Follows Rules and Guidelines0/1
#Club50500/1
Total0/10

My Reviews and Suggestions:

  • Based on the observations of the SCA Team, your account has been detected as committing irregularities. You are under surveillance.
Sort:  

@wahyunahrul please what may be my crime?

Enlighten me please

@sapwood, please could you tell what the problem might be?

I have done all that is required for me to participate in the academy, which was very stressful

It will be so disheartening to miss curation after all I have spent.

Please what is wrong @sapwood

I was asked to write my achievement 1 which I did and have been verified

I went all the way to write my achievement 1-4

Achievement 1 link

Achievement 2 link

Achievement 3 link

Achievement 4 link

We really know how it's not easy to meet up with the power up requirements, @wahyunahrul, @sapwood please clarify the issue and let me be rated accordingly. God bless you.

@sapwood, please attend to me so I can participate in this week's homework post

I have done all you requested, including the new achievement 1 post

I dropped na explanation for why I did what I did on steemblog post

Please pardon and verify my account to be able to participate please

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63957.85
ETH 2753.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66