My application for Steemit Crypto Professor

in SteemitCryptoAcademy3 years ago

rrr.jpg

First, I would like to thank everyone that organized the Steemit Crypto Academy for this beautiful opportunity.

I honestly don't know whether I'm good, and prepared enough to be considered a professor of this academy, but in case I'll be chosen, I can ensure everyone that I'll try my best to be very active, to study a lot in order to keep myself always up to date, and I'll be very active with all of my contents, and my potential students.

SUMMARY OF MY EXPERIENCES

I'm here in the steem blockchain since more than 4 months, I participated in all the tasks of the newcomer's community, and I achieved, all the tasks requested, I also participated, as a student, to the crypto academy, following the subject of my expertise: CRYPTOCURRENCIES AND THEIR USAGE.

I'm quite active in @steem.skillshare community where I launched few contests, in my opinion quite successful, and where I trained myself to handle participants, their questions, and pick up winners and give "scores", to their publications, as it is required in order to be a professor in crypto academy

Currently, this contest, where I invite participants to talk about their favorite cryptocurrency by asking a few questions, is active in the community: LINK.

I'm using all sorts of cryptocurrencies, and exchanges since 2013, specially, where it is possible to produce new coins in alternative ways other than POW mining.

WHY I CAN BE SUITABLE

As I said I'm quite active, and I love spending time writing article here, and interact with other people, by creating discussion, and contest about cryptocurrencies, in order to teach, and meanwhile learn new approaches in this fantastic decentralized world!

I'm looking forward to becoming even more active, and to start to be more useful to the community here on steemit, by putting my knowledge at the service of the active members here.

I can ensure my presence every day of the week in order to be always fast in reply, and helping the people that will decide to interact with me and my contents.

OUTLINE OF TOPICS

For a 5 weeks course for newcomers, I could write a lesson about steem, and some technicalities about it, like the DPOS consensus, and all the other way how new coins are produced in this blockchain, following the PROOF of BRAIN, and, I'll cover a different coin that can be considered social, like LBRY, BAT or ARWEAVE.

I'll ask the participants to explain why steem is revolutionary in the blockchain ecosystem, I'll ask also a few technical questions on how the reward is produced, and I'll ask about doing their own research about a different "social" with an explanation about their choice.

Of course, this is just a simple idea, and in case, I'm open to any sort of brainstorming about it.

3 BEST CRYPTO RELATED POSTS

  1. https://steemit.com/hive-108451/@vik24/crypto-academy-season-3-week-1-homework-post-for-prof-wahyunahrul
  2. https://steemit.com/hive-108451/@vik24/crypto-academy-season-3-beginners-course-task-1-steem-and-tron
  3. https://steemit.com/hive-108451/@vik24/crypto-academy-season-3-or-intermediate-course-by-allbert-week-7-blockchain-oracle

EXTRA

  1. https://steemit.com/hive-197809/@vik24/contest-show-your-skills-in-cryptocurrency-best-coin-and-features

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66646.40
ETH 3314.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69