You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Concurso Steemit Crypto Academy / S11W01 - El ciclo de las emociones del mercado.

Thank you for your insightful feedback on my blog post! You are absolutely right about the mix-up with ICO, and I apologize for the error. I appreciate the clarification on Cryptosis as well. Your input is valuable, and I'm glad you found the post informative overall. Thank you for your good wishes, and I'll make sure to correct the mentioned points. 😊

  • Note:
    I understand that there was an error in translating "ICO" from English to Spanish as "OIC," and I apologize for the confusion. Also, the term "cryptosis" seems to have a different meaning in Spanish, leading to misinterpretation. It's true that translations may not always be perfect. I appreciate your understanding.
Sort:  

No worries, my friend. Translation errors happen to the best of us. 😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64814.42
ETH 3450.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52