You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S11W3 - Dark Pools In Crypto.

Hi, Greetings,
Yes , You absolutely right, To get information through research and requiring knowledge by our participants is very important for trading successful in save and secure way. When I saw this topic for presentation, I confused to hear this . Because I Never seen this term as before. After researching on it. My interest developed to search more on it. Well, you explained very well about its working, prons and cons in cryptocurrency. I will appreciate your valuable feedback on my Participation Thanks. Wish you good luck.

Sort:  

Thank you so much dear for your kind feedback. Much more love and respect.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59096.52
ETH 2516.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46