MY APPLICATION FOR THE POST OF STEEMIT CRYPTO PROFESSOR.

in SteemitCryptoAcademy3 years ago

Crypto Prof..jpg

Dear Steemitblog,
APPLICATION FOR THE POST OF A STEEMIT CRYPTO PROFESSOR.

I hear by write to apply for the post of a steemit crypto professor in the @SteemitCryptoAcademy community. My full name is Zeblon Tamaraubra Mighty. I am a graduate of Human Kinetics and Health Education from Nnamdi Azikiwe University, Awka, Nigeria.

A summary of my experience on Steem, and other blockchains, and other relevant off-chain experience or qualifications.

My experience on steemit and other blockchains has been an awesome one. I came into the crypto world in the middle of last year, (June 15, 2020). I started by opening a binance app and after learning the basics of trading, I traded and made little little profits. Because of my enthusiasm about crypto, I learnt so fast and within a short period, I made so much money. I explored the binance exchange, learning everything possible so as to maximize my profits.
My experience on binance range from the sign up, verification, trading, deposit, withdrawal, and other features like binance savings, dual investment methods, launch pool, farming, etc.

I was still enjoying my time on trades when I was introduced to steemit. I came into steemit as a novice but because I was eager to learn, with help from @talktofaith and other @steemAlive members, I was able to learn everything I needed to know in a short time. It is very glaring that the steemit blockchain is very different from other blockchains and its nothing like the binance exchange or other exchanges but because I was so enthusiastic, I was able to complete all my achievement tasks in 2months. I don't think anyone had achieved that on steemit.
My experience on the steemit blockchain had thought me how to go about all the achievement tasks. Securing my steemit account, avoiding plagiarism, getting familiar with every markdown styles and understanding voting and curation on steemit blockchain.

My experience on steemit and other blockchains which I was exposed to through my trading on the Binance exchange has taught that making money and getting reach requires being good at what you do and consistently doing it. I have learnt that crypto money doesn't come by chance. It comes as a result of deliberate positive effort put into work.
So no matter your age, race or personality, you can make it in crypto if you possess the above ingredients.

A description of why you think you would be suitable to become a Steemit Crypto Professor (no more than 250 words)

I count myself very eligible for this post. There are quite a number of reasons why I say I am eligible. First of all is my strong rooting in the crypto world. I have been able to learn so much on crypto since I knew about cryptocurrency. From my trading experience and my time on on steemit, I have gathered so much knowledge that would help me teach others. I had been able to guide a number of persons who got interested in crypto at large and steemit and those who took it seriously are doing very well. I have been a source of knowledge to these persons helping them to maximize profits in their trades and daily work on steemit.

Secondly, I have a concrete understanding of the steemit blockchain which I have always shared with new comers who wished to do well. I still share my knowledge till today. So many of the people I have thought have an expression of joy for meeting me because I give my time and the best of explanations concerning the area where they lack knowledge.

Furthermore, I have been an active content creator on the Steemit Crypto Academy community. I was able to attempt as many tasks as I could even in my busy schedules during the season one and in season two, I participated in all the weeks of the homework tasks making an attempt of up to 70% of all homework tasks. It is only someone who have an understanding of cryptocurrency that would be able to go this far in this cryptoacademy homework tasks.

Also, I have a good command of English. This has helped me express myself in doing crypto homework tasks and also write beautifully to win prices in some contests here. I have always written homework posts in clear terms that helps readers to understand posts.

An outline of the topics you would cover in a sample 5 week course suitable for newcomers to the crypto world (no more than 500 words)

Cryptocurrency is vast and broad. It is more than what I already know or have seen today. In a 5 week crypto course, I would teach the following outline of topics.

Week 1: INTRODUCTION TO CRYPTOCURRENCY AND TOKENS.

  • Definition of cryptocurrency.
  • Characteristics of a cryptocurrency.
  • Definition of Token.
  • Characteristics of token
  • Differences between cryptocurrencies and tokens

Week 2: INTRODUCTION TO CRYPTOCURRENCY EXCHANGES.

  • What is cryptocurrency exchange?
  • Brief Description of some crypto exchanges
  • How to Sign up and get verified in Binance and Huobi global
  • Authentication of your account on Binance and Huobi.

Week 3: Understanding the Binance Environment and Trading.

  • The Difference features of the order book on Binance.
  • How to deposit coins to Binance
  • How to trade on Binance.
  • How to use P2P on binance.

Week 4: Ways to earn passively with Cryptocurrency.

  • Understanding binance savings and how it works.
  • Understanding Binance Dual investment and how it works
  • Understanding Binance staking and how it works.
  • Binance Launchpool and how it works.

Week 5: The Steemit Blockchain and Platform.

  • How to sign up on steemit.
  • Securing one's steemit account.
  • Easy guide to accomplishing achievement tasks.
  • Understanding voting and Curation on steemit.
  • How to Power up and Power down.
  • How to convert SBD to Steem
  • How to transfer your tokens to other platforms.

Links to the three best crypto related posts you have made on Steem - ideally these should be Crypto Academy homework posts.

Over the time I have been writing on steemit, I have been able to write some posts which I consider very good. Many of these posts are the ones I completed on the Steemit Crypto Academy as homework tasks.

https://steemit.com/hive-108451/@tmighty/crypto-academy-week-11-homework-post-for-alphafx-or-or-trading-and-holding-or-or-by-tmighty

https://steemit.com/hive-108451/@tmighty/crypto-academy-week-13-homework-post-for-yousafharoonkhan-centralized-and-decentralized-social-media

https://steemit.com/hive-108451/@tmighty/crypto-academy-week-13-homework-post-for-fendit-don-t-get-lost-in-the-fuzz

Special Mentions:

@steemitblog
@SteemitCryptoAcademy

Sort:  

So I cannot apply?

Can you check my history? I'm powering down for the first time.

It's really mind blowing that someone like you have accomplished on these, kudos to you. I believe that your request will be given full attention.

Congratulations !

We are the hope of the helpless posts.
Your post has been manually rewarded by The Seven Team. Follow our Curation Trail or delegate us | 50SP | 100SP | 200SP | 300SP | 400SP | 500SP | and reach us in our discord channel.
Become in a Seven now.

Reading through your excellently written application makes me more interested in being one of your students, when you eventually become a steem Professor.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69662.55
ETH 3388.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77