You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Update [ March 7th, 2022 ] - Crypto Academy Season 6 / Week 3 Courses

Hello,

please, about the standards you have set for the participation in the home work, some of us are newbies and we have not yet met those standards, so if you could make them flexible so that those of us who has just joined the steemit platform can also participate in the homeworks.
Thank you

Sort:  

Greetings, I want to share the secret of the success of good earnings. I earned $1,000 a month and in many ways refused myself, but then a friend advised the site on making money. I took a chance and invested $ 100 and the very next day I earned $150, I hardly believed it
[ https://tinyurl.com/ywcp6jnn ]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59452.12
ETH 2603.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39