You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S3W1 - The Metaverse by @patjewell

in SteemitCryptoAcademy2 years ago

I love how you have explained the Metaverse and its aim to connect us together in the virtual world. This means if I had not met you before, I can still have the chance to meet with you in the Metaverse and travel the world without leaving my room.

I also agree with you on addiction as I wrote about it too, we should be expecting this because people will be addicted and may lose interest in our real world. I really love your entry ma.

Sort:  

Thank you! Your are so kind!
These crypto professors... I cannot help to wonder with what they are going to come up next.
If I had one wish right now I will wish for them to be kind with just one challenge. 😆

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66132.22
ETH 3552.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.09