You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Check your Monthly Club5050 Status in Steemit Crypto Academy- Season 5

Sir @sapwood! I have converted more than half of my Sbd to steem and then powered it up 100%. Can I be able to be a part of #club100 or #club5050. If yes, then I have not selected in those clubs however, I have posted about my powerup in #beautyofCreativity. Kindly guide me.
Here is the link of my powerup:

https://steemit.com/hive-144064/@tayyab100/my-participation-in-club100-8-1-22

Sort:  

Dear Sir,

SCA Season 5 is over now. There are no such tasks available to partake as of now(neither dynamic nor fixed) in Crypto Academy. The Academy is going through a cooling-off period until the next update. Stay tuned to steemitblog official blog page for further updates.

Thank you.

But sir, @shemul21 have checked my task 1, posted by me yesterday. I have not curated yet, Can I be curated or not?

 3 years ago (edited)

Yes, yes in that case you will be curated. Don't worry.


PS- Please note that for Club5050, the min SP powered up during the last 30 days should be at least 150.

Ok sir, thank you so much for the guidance.

Hello! Is there any official source for this information? this is my first time hearing about 150 steem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62763.51
ETH 2579.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72