You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto Academy Season 4 [ Advanced course ] week 2: Crypto Trading With Volume Indicator | BY @svm038

in SteemitCryptoAcademy3 years ago (edited)

@yohan2on
First of all, thank you for approving my assignment.
I was quite surprised to see the value 6 in this research task. Is it possible to talk about crypto without talking about stocks? I think I gave good information about crypto. Especially when I examine the assignments with high scores, I see that it is no different from mine. Regarding the question asked by the professor; How does volume reflect the evolution of prices on charts and why does volume sometimes predict price? (Screenshot required) ;

  • increase or decrease in volume will of course predict the price. A trend line is created by looking at the multiplicity of resistance and support points. Based on this, it is possible to make a price estimation.

Sorry if there is a problem with the translation. but this sentence is true and this is what I want to say. I request you to please review.

@kouba01

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62924.41
ETH 2436.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52