You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S10W6 - Delegation On The Steem Blockchain

You made an excellent post to explain delegation on the Steemit Blockchain. You explained the process of delegation step by step that will be really helpful to those who don't know how to delegate and specially for new commer's. Best of luck for the contest dear.

Sort:  

Hi @suboohi! I`m here to help :) If you want to delegate, please make a comment (for example replay to this one) like this:
I want to delegate X sp to @user
Where X is the amount of SP and @user is the steem user you want to delegate to. For example:
I want to delegate 100 sp to @goodybest
@tipU will answer with a delegation link. Hope this helps!:)

I really appreciate your kind words ma'am, I really hope the post will help new users. Thank you so much for visiting me, and your good wishes means a lot for me. I appreciate you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64385.10
ETH 3209.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49