You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC S19-W1 || Crypto Opportunities: Airdrops and Giveaways.

Hi @sampabiswas, @sduttaskitchen and @sur-riti

Can you please confirm starrchris is not muted in the Incredible India Community? It it is then can you please unmute as he is from Teaching Team and seems unable to make the comment on my Steemit Engagement Challenge entry that I post in Incredible India Community.

Thank you for your attention.

Sort:  

I removed mute from his ID @stream4u but made sure no further abuse than what he earlier did with our former senior moderator! Our community doesn't tolerate such activities.

Regards,
Founder and Admin

Ohhh I was not aware of such incidents. Thank you for your prompt action, I will let him know about it. Hopefully nothing will happen like earlier.

He is very much aware of the same!

Thank you for listen me, he is now able to comment on my post.

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64196.23
ETH 2757.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71