Sort:  

Hi @sampabiswas, @sduttaskitchen and @sur-riti

Can you please confirm starrchris is not muted in the Incredible India Community? It it is then can you please unmute as he is from Teaching Team and seems unable to make the comment on my Steemit Engagement Challenge entry that I post in Incredible India Community.

Thank you for your attention.

I removed mute from his ID @stream4u but made sure no further abuse than what he earlier did with our former senior moderator! Our community doesn't tolerate such activities.

Regards,
Founder and Admin

Ohhh I was not aware of such incidents. Thank you for your prompt action, I will let him know about it. Hopefully nothing will happen like earlier.

He is very much aware of the same!

Thank you for listen me, he is now able to comment on my post.

image.png

 last month 

I can't make comment bro

Hi @starrchris

Please check if you can comment now.

I requested Community Admins and I appriciate that they fulfill my concern promptly.

There seems a incident have been between you and community which I am completely unaware, but hopefully it's all sorted now. Let's look forward to working together smoothly in the future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64168.93
ETH 2768.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72