You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy week 2 | Homework task for @stream4u | How To Read Candlestick Charts In Different Time Frame & Information about Buy-Sell(Support & Resistance).

Hi @drqamu

I forgot to ask you one thing, just recollected now, as you used a screenshot for BTT, did you brought it? I brought it at INR 0.02 with a huge quantity.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Haven't bought it yet. Was checking for its future potential. I am planning to buy it.

Don't know how you looking at it, but a month ago, it was at a very cheap price, even investing INR 1000 at that time can get a huge quantity. As compared to last month it is now up by INR 0.10. A huge quantity shows a big effect even it is up by INR 0.10.

As I know BTT coin is from the Utorrent, BitTorrent, and the majority of people using it for downloading files. It is running for the last 10 years, I also used Utorrent, BitTorrent and still using it for downloading large applications, games.

Just because of this and looking at a cheap price I entered blindly with just an investment of INR 1000 without any technical indication, got a good huge quantity. now BTT portfolio up by INR 0.13. Even if it's lost, INR 1000 can manageable.

It was just my view.

 3 years ago 

You are right. I shall purchase it now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58720.84
ETH 3088.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41