You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto Academy Season 3 Beginners' course - Homework Post for Task 3: [Bitcoin, Cryptocurrencies, Public Chains]

in SteemitCryptoAcademy3 years ago

Hello dear sir @sapwood, hopefully, you will be good. Sir, I want to express that task 1 and task 2 Homeworks are not reviewed and both are paid out. Sir, Now task 03 is also going to expire in 2 days. Please review it or tell me the reason that why my previous posts are not reviewed.

Task 01:
https://steemit.com/hive-108451/@steemlover63/crypto-academy-season-3-beginners-course-homework-post-for-task-1-steem-and-tron
Task 02:
https://steemit.com/hive-108451/@steemlover63/crypto-academy-season-3-beginners-course-homework-post-for-task-2-blockchain-decentralization-block-explorer

Sir, I have mentioned you many times but all in vain. Please consider my humble request as soon as possible. Hopefully, you will not disappoint me.
Thanks.
Cc:
@sapwood
@stream4u
@steemitblog

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59933.20
ETH 3191.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44