You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Kontes Steemit Crypto Academy / S12W5 - Memahami Slashing Dalam Crypto

Greetings 🤗

Your explanation about the Slashing In Crypto are quite interesting. Yes, slashing means the reduction in the amount of staked tokens by the validators if they have committed any wrong activity which is against the rules of the platform. This thing can act as a threat for the other validators to stay committed towards the integrity of the chain.

Unfortunately your post has been marked invalid due to noncompliance with the general rules. I hope you will take this thing into consideration. Good luck 🤞

Sort:  

Thank you for reading, I didn't think that my understanding could be understood by other people, actually I'm trying to make a post in another community. I want to make a post about trading but I haven't found a screenshot of my entry image, so I'm forced to wait.

How can I participate here ?

Hello.

If your mean that you can't find a good entry position then surely you should have to wait for it. Or maybe, you can explore another pair which is in good entry position. Thanks!

I passed a valid entry in one of the forex currencies, I didn't take a picture of it because it wasn't an entry, and can I follow the assignment next week, I have already made one post in another community, I regret not doing it yesterday. Why does my mind have to wait! Hahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65355.67
ETH 3525.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47