You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Kontes Steemit Crypto Academy / S12W5 - Memahami Slashing Dalam Crypto

in SteemitCryptoAcademy10 months ago

Thank you for reading, I didn't think that my understanding could be understood by other people, actually I'm trying to make a post in another community. I want to make a post about trading but I haven't found a screenshot of my entry image, so I'm forced to wait.

How can I participate here ?

Sort:  

Hello.

If your mean that you can't find a good entry position then surely you should have to wait for it. Or maybe, you can explore another pair which is in good entry position. Thanks!

I passed a valid entry in one of the forex currencies, I didn't take a picture of it because it wasn't an entry, and can I follow the assignment next week, I have already made one post in another community, I regret not doing it yesterday. Why does my mind have to wait! Hahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60841.72
ETH 2603.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56