You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Corner #5 : Understanding Debt-Ownership Ratio

Hello dear big brother @kouba01. You have beautifully explained the Debt-Ownership ratio. Thank you so much for clearing so much doubts about this concept.

We can hope that the value of Steem should improve to lower the debt ratio and hence we will be able to get the rewards in SBD as well.

There are some typo errors, I hope you will fix them.

SBD print rate = 100% * (10 debt ratio).

In the brackets, I think you want to write '10 - debt ratio '. And,

Suppose debt ratio is 9.7%, then SBD impression ratio = 100% * (10-9.7) = 70%

I think there is a mistake in calculations, the result should be 30%. Please check it out again.

Although, I have understood these points but this could be confusing for others.

Again big thanks for the great lecture, my great professor.

Sort:  
 last year 

That s True my friend, i fixed the mistake, and thank you for your good reading.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64016.64
ETH 3498.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55