You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S3W3 - The Wallets by @growwithme

You have made a great explanation about the crypto wallets and their importance in the cryptocurrency world. It is right that the Crypto wallets are used for the storage of Crypto assets.

For more privacy and security and of course for the long term holdings the cold wallets are being used.

Thanks a lot for sharing with us and wishing you a very good luck.

Sort:  

I am thankful for your kind support on my article, but I am sad to inform you that my post didn't compiled with all rules of contest, so I am disqualified. Again a big thank you.
But I got myself in club5050 this is huge for me, for now lm

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66996.66
ETH 3235.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63