You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S14W4 - Fibonacci Retracements

in SteemitCryptoAcademy5 months ago

Hey dear friend

Just as expected my dear friend you have written so so well in fact as I have see it before you wrote like someone who have a professional degree in crypto trading and in Fibonacci retracement strategy. Please continue sharing such quality and powerful post on steemit to boost it ecosystem.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your kind words, my dear friend. I'm thrilled that you find my posts on crypto trading and Fibonacci retracement strategy valuable. Your support means a lot to me.

I'm just not a professor yet, but a learner like you. I'm always grateful for the professors for bringing up interesting topics for us to learn from. Once again thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71005.71
ETH 3788.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.47