You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S8W6 - STEEM Staking

in SteemitCryptoAcademylast year

It’s good to know that you achieved your first target, and I wish you success on your next target.
it’s of very high benefits to stake steem in the steem wallet. I will keep powering up my steem and continue to be active on this platform. I believe so much in this platform and I know with hard work and consistency, one will progress so much in this platform. Thanks for taking your time to go through my post.

Sort:  

Yes you said right friend. We must all put great efforts if we need to succeed on this platform.

 last year 

Yeah, it’s very necessary to do so. Hard work is needed to succeed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63989.15
ETH 2749.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66