You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S8W6 - STEEM Staking

Greetings friend @sir-charles-jude,

I enjoyed reading your content and learned new things from it. I also published content for this contest in SteemitCryptoAcademy.

You have explained what is cryptocurrency staking and it's working. Also you have shared with us how STEEM coin is staked on Steemit wallet. Yes we have to first convert our STEEM to SP and then it will be automatically staked.

You have then told us you prefer staking of STEEM on Steemit wallet because of it's numerous benefits like curation rewards, delegation, high influence, and reputation increase after getting votes. The last thing is it improves security that is a must for every crypto platform.

Good to see that you have achieved your first target of 2,000SP and we both are same because my first target was also 2,000SP and I achieved it. My next target is 5,000SP within 3 months.

Overall, you have explained everything very well brother, I appreciate that you shared with us quality content. Wish you success in this contest. Keep it up :)

Sort:  
 last year 

It’s good to know that you achieved your first target, and I wish you success on your next target.
it’s of very high benefits to stake steem in the steem wallet. I will keep powering up my steem and continue to be active on this platform. I believe so much in this platform and I know with hard work and consistency, one will progress so much in this platform. Thanks for taking your time to go through my post.

Yes you said right friend. We must all put great efforts if we need to succeed on this platform.

 last year 

Yeah, it’s very necessary to do so. Hard work is needed to succeed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66552.34
ETH 3451.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65