You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest Season 8 Week 3 - Steem and Tron Integration

in SteemitCryptoAcademy2 years ago

Wow, i never knew you are so good in academy like this my friend. You have explained clearly the integration of TRX and Steem and the history behind the reward. You have also explained practically how one can connect his steemit TRX wallet to an external wallet such as the TronLink. In this post you have given a step by step guide that even a newbie can see and do his/her own. I really enjoy reading through your blog. I hope to see you in the next weeks engagement in this community. I wish you success my friend.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your kind words and appreciation. Its my first time that I participated in steemit cryptoacademy. I thought I have work a lot while withdrawing Trx and post tutorials about it as well. So, I try to use my knowledge and share my participation. I am glad that you like who has much more knowledge than me. Best of luck to us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62152.13
ETH 2441.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65