You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S7W2 - Relive Your Top Moments of the Year 2022 (about your crypto trading experience)

in SteemitCryptoAcademylast year

A well detail article you have presented here my friend. Your best moments include staking your earnings in form of steem power in the steemit platform through the club5050 initiative. To be sincere with you, the club initiative is one thing i will continue appreciating the steemit team for because it has contributed to my growth on the platform in no small way. I wish you success in this contest as you continue in the club status my friend.

Sort:  
 last year 

Yes, the initiative of the club has helped every steemians in saving and staking their fund, the token is still in our possession and can be used to vote and get more tokens. Thanks for engaging in my post friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68775.79
ETH 3844.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66